How To Harass Women 6/7

Modern Man chose this image to display “confident, relaxed and easy going” harassment. Look at her back against the railing as he confidently encroaches her space.

Will it never end?!?

5. Not including any flirting

Sure. I know what I’ve always regretted about times strange men interrupted me to express their desire for my attention was that there just wasn’t enough flirting. Ha!

Flirting is the human way of communicating sexual interest between a man and a woman.

Not the way i do it. *winks in Lesbian*

It is a way of saying to the other person, “I’m interested in you in a sexual way and I’d like to take this further,” without having to use those words at all. 

Heterosexuals sound sad and boring. You’re flirting wrong. 

Flirting is also a good way to establish attraction and to make your intentions known. Guys who approach a woman who is wearing headphones and don’t include any flirting in the conversation, [stet] will usually hear, “Nice talking to you,” as she puts her headphones back in and zones him out. 

If I interrupted every woman I found attractive to tell her so, I wouldn’t have millennia of misogyny lubricating the interaction on my end. I wouldn’t have a culture that overwhelmingly backs my gender and believes our words. I wouldn’t have decades of my prey being conditioned to treat my unwanted advances with polite smiles. “Nice talking to you” is a polite response to impolite and inappropriate behavior, not some tragedy. 

He goes on to make the bold and unsupported claim that “most women are open to being approached”, begging the question of how he defines being ” open”. 

As you may have noticed, women usually don’t go around actively approaching men in public places or even in bars and clubs. 

I know.  Women are better like that. Hkggfdhn

Women know that id the man’s role to be confident enough to walk over and talk to a woman he finds attractive, so they have a chance to meet. 

Haha wow gag. Hitting on every pretty woman is not confidence. It’s poor impulse control.  

If he doesn’t do that, a woman will rarely walk over and talk to him first. 

You mean the woman wearing headphones and using her phone won’t stop those activities to spontaneously throw themselves at men they don’t even know? How shocking. 

So don’t ever think that you’re doing a bad thing by approaching and talking to a woman in a confident, easy going way. 

Time to price effigies because my “fuck you” levels of rage for this need a release. It is wrong to treat all spaces as meat markets. It is wrong to shove your heterosexuality down lesbian gullets and put us into the situation of smiling through our teeth or outing ourselves and risking homicidal violence. It is wrong to “confidently” interrupt women. It’s a bad thing and you should feel bad for doing it. 




Leave a Reply

